Almost two years considering that his last LP, the Fayetteville rapper is earlier through one more deeply personal album.

You are watching: J cole new album 2016 download free

The 10-track project as soon as aacquire contains no functions and contains songs such as ‘Immortal’ and ‘Neighbors’, which Dreamville President Ibrahim stated were standout tracks in their recent ‘Eyez’ documentary.

Listen to ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ below:

Interestingly, Cole decided to keep brand-new songs ‘False Prophets’ and also ‘Everybody Dies’ off the last tracklist, despite officially releasing them earlier this week.

The rapper sparked controversy after appearing to diss Kanye West, Drake, Wale, Lil Yachty and also more.

During the album, Cole renders some surprising revelations – discussing his newborn daughter on ‘She’s Mine Part. 2’ and ‘4 Your Eyez Only’.

See more: Gone To Texas: A History Of The Lone Star State, Gone To Texas A History Of The Lone Star State

Stream and also downfill J. Cole’s fourth album over.

Want the latest news sent out straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free


Beyas soon as








Kanye West

Nicki Minaj

Cardi B

Back to height

Also on Capital XTRA

Useful Links

Downpack the app


Follow Us

Follow on Twitter
Follow on Facebook
Follow on Instagram
Follow on Youtube
© Global 2021
30 Leicester Square, London, WC2H 7LA
Privacy Manager